top of page

Reedsville S.D. voters oust incumbent

Updated: Feb 18, 2022

Posted at 12:15 p.m. on February 16, 2022

The Brillion News

REEDSVILLE - Voters in the Reedsville School District eliminated incumbent school board member Carrie Boldt in the February 15 primary election.

Boldt is the five-person board's clerk, but her name will not appear on the April 5 general election ballot.

Hers is the only seat up for election this year.

Appearing on the ballot, after surviving the three-way primary, are John Ebert and Bill Ebert.

John Ebert garnered 228 votes (54%). Bill Ebert tallied 129 votes (30%) and Carrie Boldt received 67 votes (16%).

The winner of the April 5 election will join the returning school board members: President Andrew Maertz, Vice President John Schneider, Treasurer John Schwahn and Director Chuck Yohanek.


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page